SIUC CampusSIU School of MedicineSIUE CampusSIUE Dental Medicine

 

Southern Illinois University

 

 

 

Vice President for Financial & Administrative Affairs

 

Office Staff

Planning & Budget
Data Reports
Calendar
Other Links

Comments:  Web Administrator

Copyright 2008,

Board of Trustees,

Southern Illinois University

Privacy Policy
.

Get Adobe Reader

 

Office Staff


Vice President for Financial and Administrative Affairs & Board Treasurer

 

Dr. Duane Stucky

Senior Vice President for Financial and

Administrative Affairs & Board Treasurer

1400 Douglas Drive, MC6801

Stone Center

Carbondale, IL 62901

Phone: (618) 536-3475

Fax: (618) 536-3404

dustucky@siu.edu

Tina Galik

Assistant Vice President for Financial and  Administrative Affairs & Assistant Treasurer

1400 Douglas Drive, MC 6801

Stone Center

Carbondale, IL 62901

Phone: (618) 453-6676

Fax: (618) 453-3024

tgalik@siu.edu

 

 

Susan Parks

Administrative Assistant

1400 Douglas Drive, MC6801

Stone Center

Carbondale, IL 62901

Phone: (618) 536-3475

Fax: (618) 536-3404

susanp@siu.edu

 

Toni Atnip

Office Administrator

1400 Douglas Drive, MC 6801

Stone Center

Carbondale, IL 62901

Phone: (618) 453-3033

Fax: (618) 453-3024

tatnip@siu.edu

 

 

Tamara Carson

Accounting Associate

1205 West Chautauqua, MC 6823

Carbondale, IL 62901

Phone: (618) 536-3340

Fax: (618) 453-5009

tlcarson@siu.edu

Erin Troue

Treasury and Financial Specialist

1400 Douglas Drive, MC 6801

Stone Center

Carbondale, IL 62901

Phone: (618) 536-3330

Fax: (618) 453-3024

etroue@siu.edu

 

Tracey Jarrell

Institutional Research Specialist

1205 West Chautauqua, MC 6823

Carbondale, IL 62901

Phone:  (618) 453-8696

Fax:  (618) 453-5009

tjarrell@siu.edu

 

 

 

David Uffelman

Debt Finance Specialist

1400 Douglas Drive, MC 6801

Stone Center

Carbondale, IL 62901

Phone:  (618) 536-3453

Fax:  (618) 453-3024

uffelman@siu.edu